About Us

Leadership

Thomas A. Zdeblick, MD

A.A. McBeath Professor and Chair

Department of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Lisa Wise

Assistant to the Chair

wise@ortho.wisc.edu     608-440-6518

Kim Beld, MS, MBA

Department Administrator

beld@ortho.wisc.edu

Melinda Baker, MS

Research Administrator

baker@ortho.wisc.edu

Brad Brugger

Finance Manager

brugger@ortho.wisc.edu

Joe Greene, MS, LAT

Program Manager - Outreach and Development

jgreene@uwhealth.org

Darci Lammers, PhD

Director of Instructional Programs

lammers@ortho.wisc.edu

Liana Nash, MBA

Administrative Program Specialist

nash@ortho.wisc.edu

Tiffany Nickel

Communications Specialist

tnickel@ortho.wisc.edu